"trust the Experts" (2021) Science Moms x Joan - Broadcast spot - music composed by j. Palmiotti

Original Score of "I Still Am" by J. Palmiotti

"The Mannequin Dance" - (Full Orchestral) video and composition by J. Palmiotti (2020)

"Wonderwood" (2019) original score, scene and ending sequence by J. Palmiotti

"My Invitation" by J. Palmiotti & the Hey Rube in "Wonderwood" (2019)

"Love's a Dangerous Thing" (J. Palmiotti & the Hey Rube)

"I've Got it Made" (j. Palmiotti)

"Daddy's Home (and We're Gonna Get It)" (j. Palmiotti)

"Another day at the Horsetrack" (j. Palmiotti)

"The Conversion (for strings)" by J. Palmiotti (2021) 

ending sequence and credits from "You Can't Kill Stephen King" (2012) - "So Young" and "Put the Beast to Sleep" by J. Palmiotti & the Hey Rube

"What For?" (J. Palmiotti)

"There's Where" (J. Palmiotti) video by Ben Cawiezell (2017)

"Heaven" (j. Palmiotti)

"Lonely Little Sanctuary" (j. Palmiotti)

"There's Where" (j. Palmiotti)

"Put the Beast to Sleep" (j. Palmiotti & the Hey Rube)

"Put the Weight on Me" (j. Palmiotti)

"Spring Street Blues" (j. Palmiotti)

"Lonely Little Sanctuary" (j. Palmiotti)